This CD consists of 13 tracks, performed live by the wellknown Ian Campbell Folk Group. It is recorded live in Denmark, the Campbells second home, one January evening in 1974.

Ian Campbell – Vocal Lorna Campbell – Vocal Brian Clark – Vocal, guitar John Dunkerley – Vocal, banjo, guitar

Collier’s Rant
Praties Thye Grow Small
When I First Came To
Barnyards Of Delgaty
Over The Water
Ballad Of Albert
Come Kiss Me Love
Tine Sizwe
Down In the Coalmines
I Loved A Lass
Cho Cho Losa
Viva La Quince Brigada
Goodnight Irene

No review info available