Sounds Of New Orleans Vol. 8


Sharkey Bonano's Group

She’s Crying for Me
Tin Roof Blues
St. Louis Blues
High Society
Goin’ Home
When the Saints Go Marching In
Clarinet Marmalade
North Rampart Street Parade
I Ain’t Gonna Give You None of My Jelly Roll
The World Is Waiting for the Sunrise
With a Pack on My Back
Weary Blues
Dippermouth Blues

No review info available