The Collection Vol 1 1927-28


Claude Williams – piano & vocal a.o.

Shake Em Up
Yama Yama Blues
(Norfolk) Church Street Sobbin’ Blues
Dreaming the Hours Away
Close Fit Blues
Sweet Emmalina
Any Time
Sweet Emmalina
Log Cabin Blues
Shake It Down
Red River Blues
Red River Blues
I Need You
Lazy Mama
Mountain City Blues
Organ Grinder Blues
Wildflower Rag
My Woman Done Me Wrong (As Far as I Am Concerned)
Farm Hand Papa
The Keyboard Express
Walk That Broad
Sang 23
Sang 24
Sang 25

No review info available