The Continental Sessions Vol. 2

Digital download via Bandcamp

Cozy Cole'sAll Stars

Cozy cole And His Orchestra

Hot Lips Page Band

Timme Rosenkrantz And His Barons

Willow Weep For Me
Look Here
I Don’t Stand A Ghost Of a Chance With You
Take It On Back
Memories Of You
Comes The Don
Comes The Don
When Day Is Done
The Beat
The Lady In Bed
Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You
Big D Blues
It Ain’t Like That
They Raided The Joint
Sunset Blues
Willow Mae Willow Foot
Florida Blues
The Lady In Debt
Race Horse Mama
Blues At Dawn
Timme time
Timme time

No review info available