With Michel Attenoux


Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis (tenor sax), Patrick Artero (trumpet), Claude Gousset (trombone), Michel Attenoux (alto sax), Gabriel Garvanoff (piano), Jean-Pierre Mulot (bass), Teddy Martin (drums)

Moonlight In Vermont
Gee Baby Ain’t I Good To You
Flying Home
What Am I Here For?
What’s New?
Midnite Blues
Lush Life
Shiny Stockings

No review info available