New York – Copenhagen

Digital download via Bandcamp

Mette Juul released New York – Copenhagen march 6th 2020. A follow-up to Change from 2019.

Mette Juul – Mike Moreno – Lars Danielsson – Ulf Wakenius – Per Møllehøj.

The new release New York – Copenhagen was recorded in the same period as Change and captures the difference between the pulsating, vibrant energy of New York and the Nordic simplicity and warmth.

Bridging these cultural poles was inspiring to Mette Juul.


Mette Juul (Vocal)

Mike Moreno (Guitar)

Lars Danielsson (Double Bass)

Ulf Wakenius (Guitar)


Some Other Time
For Jan (Part two)
You Must Believe In Spring
The Peacocks (A Timeless Place) (Part two)

No review info available