The Boswell Sisters Collection, Vol. 1, 1931-32


Bob Effros (tp) and others.

Wha’Dja Do To Me?
When I Take My Sugar To Tea
Roll On Mississippi, Roll On
Shout, Sister Shout
Sing A Little Jingle
I Found A Million Dollar Baby
It’s The Girl
It’s You
Making Faces At Tha Man In The Moon
I Can’t Write The Words
Shine On Harvest Moon
Heebie Jeebies
River Stay ‘Way From My Door
An Evening In Caroline
Nothing Is Sweeter Than You
I Thank You, Mr. Moon
Was That The Human Thing To Do?
Put That Sun Back In The Sky
Stop The Sun, Stop The Moon
Everybody Loves My baby
There’ll Be Some Changes Made
Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
If It Ain’t Love
Got The South In My Soul

No review info available